We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Doug's Motor Vehicle Repair, Inc.
541-575-0544
130 S. Canyon Blvd.
John Day, OR 97845
44.415786 -118.952882
http://dougsrepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 08/22/2019
  Earl 05/16/2019
MATT (@ Doug's) - thank you for your promptness, due diligence and excellent customer service assisting us out of our predicament (in early May 2019) atop NF70 between Granite and Ukiah. If we are ever in the area again and there's need of assistance, we'll be sure to contact Doug's as well as recommend your services to others.
  Scotta 03/15/2018
Always helpful and reliable. And great car wash!
  Jeremy / Shannon 03/13/2018
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. They have worked on our vehicles for years.
  Daryl & Susan 08/10/2017
  Tim 11/17/2016
Doug's motor vehicle repair is willing to do everything in their power to work You in and see that your vehicle needs are addressed
  Amy & Nick 01/28/2016
Fast, friendly, thorough service. reasonable prices, and their waiting room is very comfortable and convenient.
  Amy & Nick 01/28/2016
Fast, friendly, thorough service. reasonable prices, and their waiting room is very comfortable and convenient.
  Rachel & Peter 12/10/2015
I had a very positive experience with the service at Doug's Auto Repair. They lent us a car to get back to our rural home and were prompt in the repair of our car.
  Gary & Virginia 06/11/2015
  Blue 10/02/2014
  Connie 01/24/2013
I am satisfied with your service on my auto's and have recomended you to others.
  Pattie & Jim 11/01/2012
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
130 S. Canyon Blvd.
John Day, OR 97845
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo